Training Course Dates

Forthcoming training courses at BJB Lift Trucks, Estate Road 1, Grimsby, DN31 2TB.
Call 01472 230244 to book.

Please note safety shoes are mandatory for all courses unless otherwise specified.

COUNTERBALANCE REFRESHER – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Friday 16th February 2018 – RTITB
Wednesday 21st February 2018 – RTITB
Thursday 23rd February 2018 – RTITB
Friday 23rd February 2018 – ITSSAR FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 1st March 2018 – RTITB
Friday 2nd March 2018 – ITSSAR
Monday 5th March 2018 – RTITB
Tuesday 6th March 2018 – RTITB
Wednesday 7th March 2018 – RTITB
Friday 9th March 2018 – RTITB
Friday 23rd March 2018 – RTITB
Monday 26th March 2018 – ITSSAR

COUNTERBALANCE EXISTING OPERATOR – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Monday 12th to Tuesday 13th February 2018 – RTITB FULLY BOOKED
Monday 19th to Tuesday 20th February 2018 – ITSSAR
Monday 5th to Tuesday 6th March 2018 – RTITB

COUNTERBALANCE NOVICE – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018 – RTITB
Monday 5th to Friday 9th March 2018 – RTITB
Monday 5th to Friday 9th March 2018 – ITSSAR
Monday 12th to Friday 16th March 2018 – RTITB FULLY BOOKED
Monday 12th to Friday 16th March 2018 – ITSSAR
Monday 19th to Friday 23rd March 2018 – RTITB
Monday 26th to Thursday 29th March 2018 – RTITB

IPAF 3a SCISSOR & 3b MOBILE BOOM
Friday 16th February 2018

REACH CONVERSION – D1 3m to 8m Lift
Thursday 22nd February 2018 – ITSSAR FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 1st March 2018 – RTITB FULLY BOOKED
Friday 2nd March 2018 – ITSSAR

REACH REFRESHER – D1 3m to 8m Lift
Friday 2nd March 2018 – ITSSAR