Training Course Dates

Forthcoming training courses at BJB Lift Trucks, Estate Road 1, Grimsby, DN31 2TB.
Call 01472 230244 to book.


Please note safety shoes are mandatory for all courses unless otherwise specified.

COUNTERBALANCE REFRESHER – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Thursday 14th June 2018 FULLY BOOKED
Friday 15th June 2018
Monday 18th June 2018
Monday 25th June 2018 FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 21st June 2018 – 1 place only
Friday 29th June 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Thursday 6th December 2018

COUNTERBALANCE EXISTING OPERATOR – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Wednesday 20th to Thursday 21st June 2018
Tuesday 26th to Wednesday 27th June 2018
Monday 2nd to Tuesday 3rd July 2018

COUNTERBALANCE NOVICE – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd June 2018 FULLY BOOKED
Monday 2nd to Friday 6th July 2018
Monday 9th to Friday 13th July 2018
Monday 16th to Friday 20th July 2018

IPAF 3a SCISSOR & 3b MOBILE BOOM
Monday 25th June
Wednesday 4th July 2018

PASMA TOWERS FOR USERS
Monday 25th June 2018

REACH CONVERSION – D1 3m to 8m Lift
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018

REACH REFRESHER – D1 3m to 8m Lift
Tuesday 19th June 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018