Training Course Dates

Forthcoming training courses at BJB Lift Trucks, Estate Road 1, Grimsby, DN31 2TB.
Call 01472 230244 to book.


Please note safety shoes are mandatory for all courses unless otherwise specified.

COUNTERBALANCE REFRESHER – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Monday 13th August 2018 (1 place left!)
Friday 17th August 2018
Monday 20th August 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Thursday 6th December 2018

COUNTERBALANCE EXISTING OPERATOR – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Tuesday 14th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Thursday 16th to Friday 17th August 2018
Thursday 30th to Friday 31st August 2018
Thursday 20th to Friday 21st September 2018

COUNTERBALANCE NOVICE – B1 Up to 5 Tonnes
Monday 20th to Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 28th to Friday 31st August 2018 (4 days)
Monday 3rd to Friday 7th September 2018
Monday 10th to Friday 14th September 2018
Monday 17th to Friday 21st September 2018

IPAF 3a SCISSOR & 3b MOBILE BOOM
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018

PASMA TOWERS FOR USERS
Monday 13th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018

REACH CONVERSION – D1 3m to 8m Lift
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Thursday 16th August 2018
Friday 24th August 2018

REACH REFRESHER – D1 3m to 8m Lift
Tuesday 14th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Thursday 16th August 2018
Friday 24th August 2018